Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Bradley317
"HELLO I'm as real as I can be just being honest"
Online: 671 days ago   Updated: 671 days ago   Joined: 671 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greenwood Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

HELLO U, I'll start by saying I am a single father to a beautiful little girl who is 4! I'd rather not say her name as I dunno you just yet! Reason I start this out with that first is some woman would prolly say I'm strange but to me honesty is #1 and being straight up from the get is best for me and my reason for beig on this site. Ok, so I'm a hard working individual who goes to school one day a week to finish getting my License for which career I'm in if I get to know you I'd be happy to share more! I am a happy person all the time life's to short to not be right lol!? I enjoy sports such as indianapolis colts, Indiana Pacers, I speed skate also indoor and out it's been hobbies for yrs for me. I enjoy traveling go outdoors, camping, I'm a avid deer hunter which I love! I am pretty laid back kinda guy I enjoy cooking, and spending time with the family which is pretty big! I enjoy what friends I do have and thankful to here from them all over the country! If you would like to know more please ask! I'm new here and two dating sites btw thanks for reading
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am here looking for a new friend possibly more like say I'm new here to this dating online and would enjoy talkin to a woman who can have fun laugh and be serious as we'll and honest! If you want a real man and sweet man but not to sweet lol I'm your guy wink wink
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms