My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi :)
Online: 2383 days ago   Updated: 2383 days ago   Joined: 2383 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Alexandria Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm an out going fun guy who's looking for someone to share my passions and interests with. I'm incredibly active and adaptable and very easy to get along with. I'm always trying new stuff at least once to see how it is. I'm really big into being honest because I believe if 2 individuals can be completely honest with each other and accept each others weaknesses and exchange their strengths, can without a doubt grow to become very close and trusting of each other

I'm really big into travel I want to see the world in my life time I've been out of the country once which was to Belize for a backpacking trip so awesome had so much fun other than that I've just been around the US so if your into travel that's awesome ^^

I spend a great deal of my time rock climbing. Its pretty much my way of working out and staying in shape and tend to go anywhere from 2 to 5 times a week. I try to go hiking when i can, sometimes camping but currently don't have anyone to go with. I try to run as much as i can but it gets really boring when I'm by myself doing it so i generally run with a group. I'm incredibly open to practically everything so suggest something I'm definitely more than willing to give it a try.

My goal in life because I had such a hard time deciding what exactly i wanted to do ended up turning into wanting to try EVERYTHING I want to experience a little bit of everything and become good at whatever I find interesting I guess a better way of putting it is gathering as much knowledge and skills as i can. Might be an odd goal some would say but i can't really decide to just stick with one thing i gotta do multiple things or do it all.

Other things I enjoy doing consist of sailing I've been doing that and practicing off and on since september of 2008. Its a great deal of fun and I really love it just going out on the water with the high winds blowing on you, feels great :) The other thing I find myself doing a lot is skiing in the winter time. I love the sport so much and bought my own gear in november of 2008 which is awesome since it allows me to go so more often :)

I pretty much absolutely love the water and can't get enough of it I just love to swim weather it be in a pool, ocean, or a water park lol.

I can be a shy person especially when i'm meeting someone im very interested in so bare with me on that but i get over it very fast a lot of times I'm generally very hyper though with a lot of energy so you'll notice it pretty quickly and I can be pretty random my sense of humor is pretty much through the roof haha I love to laugh and spend most of my time doing so. I look at the positive things of life and just try to have fun.

What I'm Looking For

If I had to say what I'm looking for well I'm looking for loyalty mostly because I want to be able to say whats on my mind without being criticized. I can be weird at times and its hard finding someone to just tolerate me. I'm very open and will be incredibly honest about anything if you ask.

Well theres more to know but just ask me anything I'm very open once again :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date