My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nice Guy Seeks Nice Woman
Online: 1943 days ago   Updated: 1943 days ago   Joined: 1943 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Stoughton Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 43 year old male with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy, and I am ventilator dependent. For those that do not know what Muscular Dystrophy is, please do not hesitate to ask. I would explain what it is here in my profile, but my disability does not define who I am, so I will not write about it here.

I am a friendly and loyal guy with a great sense of humor. I do not take life too seriously all of the time. I can and do laugh at myself. This is not to say that I do not know how or when to be serious. When the situation calls for me to be serious, I will be. I am shy to some degree when first meeting someone in person or talking to them on the phone, but once I get to know a person, I warm right up.

I have been described by friends as strong, kind, compassionate, gifted, inspirational, affectionate and funny. I believe in honesty, and sincerity in any type of relationship. I do not play head games with others, and I expect the same from any potential friends.

My hobbies include computers, reading, writing, sci-fi/fantasy, poetry, history, music (mostly heavy metal), movies, food, talking, making friends, and just having fun.

Well, that just about sums me up to some degree. Of course there is more to me then these words describe. I hope to hear from you if you are interested.

What I'm Looking For

I am first and foremost looking to make friends that share some of the same interests as myself, and have a similar personality. If things do eventually blossom into a romance, that would be great. If not, at the very least I made a new friend.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date