Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Bootylicious420
Hey I am a 28 single looking for my soul Mate!
Online: 2517 days ago   Updated: 2540 days ago   Joined: 2540 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mom with a almost 2 year old son, and he means the world to me. So if me having a kid is to much for you than you should find someone else, because my son always comes first. Not saying I can't make room for someone special that can make room for both me and my son in there life.
I do want to go back to school to become a registered nurse to better myself and my son's life once I can work again. My son is my world, but if there is anything else you want to know about me just ask I don't mind answering just about anything.

What I'm Looking For

My perfect match well he would need to be respectful of me, and like me for for who I am. I don't want someone that is going to lie to me about anything, and have complete open communication with me at all times cause that is what I think makes a great relationship.I want a man that is going to be honest with me about how he really feels about me, so I don't wind up getting hurt. I would rather know in the beginning if we aren't right for each other rather than find out down the road, and get hurt by the person I thought cared about me. I want to find someone that doesn't think I need to change anything about myself appearance wise, and thinks I am as beautiful on the inside as I am on the inside.My son is my entire world so this someone that comes into my life needs to except me and my son, because we come as a packaged deal. Well I guess I am just looking for that one person that is out there that is meant for me my soul mate if you want to call it that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms