Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Bobette
A New Beginning
Online: 2165 days ago   Updated: 2165 days ago   Joined: 2165 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: DeLand Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
Never thought that I would be here at this time in my life but, life comes at you fast! I don't want to settle. I am a very driven person and I know what I want, it's just a matter of finding you, somewhere out there. I'm 5'2" tall, blonde hair, petitte figure, and a pretty smile for you! I am in good physical shape because I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I don't smoke, but I do like to have a few cocktails when hanging out with you on the weekends. No baggage as in x-husbands or boyfriends, and no kids. I have a good job and I totally love going to work. I am a very positive person and I've got lots of fun friends and 2 golden retrievers that I love hanging out with. My friends and I like doing things together such as: bar-b-ques, camping, snow skiing, backyard bonefires while telling jokes and just laughing together but it's not the same without YOU. I want a special man by my side! If you and I hit it off, you will find a true friend in me. I want to be your best friend, lifelong companion, and the girl of your dreams! I'll do my part, if you do yours! I want to give you that feeling that you can't wait till the next date...or just to talk to me on the phone. Wouldn't that be nice? That's what I want! I am a fun person, love weekend get aways, rainy nights, want to hear more, then contact me and let's talk!

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

Here are some of the qualities I am looking for in a guy: Of course he must be single and ready for a sweetie. Independent, spontaneous and adventurous and a one woman man. Looking for a woman to set his heart on fire. Must love dogs because I have 2 goldens. Intregity and honesty and a fun guy that wants to share his life with me. Able to carry on a conversation and loves to travel, camp, cook and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who has something to bring to the table other than his good looks because good looks may not always be there. Someone who is trustworthy and will eventually be my best friend and likewise I will be his too.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms