My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for friends first and maybe more later
Online: 794 days ago   Updated: 794 days ago   Joined: 794 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: princeton West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Christian but not perfect and I am open minded. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I hate to argue so I walk away. I am passionate and caring and empathetic. I am into just about anything legal. I like to play spades and rummy and long walks and travel and much much more. I like to give long massages and and I like to take time for romance because orgasm is easy but heart and soul touching takes time and is much more satisfying. I have never liked to just hit and run. I have a seizure problem that prevents me from driving but it dose not stop me from living. I have small dog named toughy he is a good friend to me but he is not much for conversation. lol So if you are interested in a friend who will truly care for and treasure you then message me and lets see what happens.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for some one to except me for me and not to change me to who I am not. I am looking for some one with whom I can be myself with and who will be themselves from the beginning. Someone who will tell me the truth about themselves and about me even if it hurts. Because a true friend who loves you will always be honest with you. Are you her? Do you think that you can handle a truly honest and excepting friendship that may become something more? If so here I am, what are you waiting for message me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date