Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Boats88
I'm Simply A Romantic
Online: 2140 days ago   Updated: 2147 days ago   Joined: 2149 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sylvania Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm a great guy who likes to show how much I care about someone. I'm hard working at my job and my relationship because both are equally important. Family is huge to me with out family you don't know where you came from so you don't know where your going.
I love to go out on my boat and hang out with great people I do drink with a group. Walking/running through the park is something I do once a week. I love Goofy/nerdy movies.

My life Is simple I run my family company also going to school part time, Love the night life, I love long summer nights, being outside on summer nights is amazing. I

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl whose going to live life some nights shes going to want to stay in cuddle watch a movie some nights go out. I am a laid back person who loves to be the life of the party. Must be able to give blind and totally faith in someone I hate going out for a guys night and being asked 100 questions about everything and anything. So if your a simple person that wants to live life then let me know.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms