My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
l'amor che move il sole e l'altre stelle :)
Online: 1904 days ago   Updated: 1904 days ago   Joined: 1904 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Puyallup Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey fellas,

My name is Lea. I grew up in Puyallup, Washington and made my way down to the Vancouver area nearly three years ago. But I moved back almost a week ago. I am currently a nanny for children on the Autism Spectrum. I love my job and sad to be moving on. The transition is necessary but hard. I will soon be starting classes to become a CNA (Certified Nurses Assistant.) Although this is my current plan, I am also working on becoming a high school teacher.

I am a kind, caring, passionate person who loves meeting new people and experiencing life and all that it has to offer. I am not a religious person, but I believe in God. I have no children of my own, but plan to be a mother one day. I am spontaneous, funny, outgoing, compassionate, and many so much more.

I am a mature 21 year old that would like to find some one who is of the mature nature as well. Don't get me wrong I love to get silly and mess around but inthe areas of life that is requires to get serious, i sure know how to get things done. I am not one to say no to someone based on looks or age, but honestly I would like to meet and enjoy someone closer to my age. One years down the road I want to be married and have kids. If you know now that you want neither of these, then just keep fishing. All in all I am looking for l'amor che move il sole e l'altre stelle. :)


What I'm Looking For

If you are a tall, honest, loyal, passionate, spontaneous, (list goes on) man, who is looking for a long term relationship with a fun and willing gal, don't be shy, email me!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date