My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my last first date!!
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 1991 days ago   Joined: 1991 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Decatur Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

As I sit here typing this, I have to admit, I'm drawing a blank. I'm not sure if it's possible to describe yourself in a couple of paragraphs (or at least give somebody a real idea of who you are) But since I'm on a dating website, it's probably best I give it the ole' college try.

I'm for the most part a happy guy who is fairly secure in his own skin. I have a daughter who recently just turned one. I just love being around her, it's amazing to watch her explore her "whole new world" and learn so much about herself. Being a dad is awesome, just seeing my little baby puts a smile on my face and beam with pride. She is from a previous marriage. I've been single for a little over a year now.

I love to workout. I'm in the middle of P90X, it's a workout program that is heavy on cardio and strength training. I love to be active. I play in a summer softball league and love to play pickup games of basketball. I'm fairly athletic. I also love to read, play video games and enjoy the outdoors. I'm a huge weather buff (I actually studied meteorology in college before settling on accounting). I am a trained weather spotter, I love to go out and weather spot (i.e. when we have bad storms I report what I see to the National Weather Service).

Well, that's me (at least the short, quick and easy version of me). So thank you for reading and if you like what you've read send me a message. Can't tell you everything about me, what the heck would we talk about on our first date!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm really hoping that I can meet a girl who has similar interests. I'm not really a big partier so I'd prefer to find somebody who doesn't mind staying in. I do like to go out occasionally but I'm not really a weekend party guy or anything like that. I like to cook, so I don't mind if the girl I date doesn't cook.....I'll gladly let you clean up the kitchen afterwards (seems like a fair trade, haha!)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date