Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BlueEyedTexasGirl
I'm a blue eyed yellow rose of Texas.......
Online: 1985 days ago   Updated: 1985 days ago   Joined: 1985 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

A little about me:

Hobbies: Typical girl...love scrapbooking...and I love Flea Markets, Antique Malls and Garage Sales....love finding little treasures. I'm a closet interior decorator...I love decorating things and am pretty crafty too.

Music: I am very eclectic and my music depends on my mood. I like Classical when I am working, I love classic rock, 80's, 90's...I love Contemporary Christian...Jazz, Blues...Hip Hop...some Country but I do NOT like Heavy Metal Head Banging music...if ya call that music. Not big on Rap either. I guess my love for so many types of music is from my 22 years of dancing...tap, jazz, ballet, and classical ballet. I even taught CandW dancing many..many...years ago.

Movies: I like just about anything except for Horror or really bad shoot em up movies...I have seen enough blood and guts in real life to last me a lifetime that I don't care to watch a lot of it on TV. I do love a good psychological thriller though. Some of my favorite movies are "Pay It Forward", "Somewhere In Time", "The Notebook", "Gone With The Wind", pretty much all "Madea" movies, "Raising Cain", "Raising Arizona", and many, many more.....;-)

Food: Not much I don't like....I LOVE SUSHI...I like Seafood, Mexican, Italian and love the little joints that aren't so commercialized like "Brave New Restaurant".

Interest: I love the arts, and theater. Spending time with my daughter is my most favorite thing to do. I love trying new places to eat. I love the beach and love snorkeling...love St. Thomas!!! I have planted my first garden this year (2011) and am excited about harvesting my first veggies.



View Profile
What I'm Looking For

It is my desire to meet a man who can say he is loyal to family, has impeccable honesty (a must), respect for self and others, fidelity ( a must), compassion, achievement, good communication skills, cooperation, creativity, dependable, good ethics and morals, dedicated to his relationship, high degree of integrity beyond reproach, fair, cheerful, charismatic, pleasant calm demeanor, even temperament, stable, patient, relaxed and confident in himself, social grace, warm and genuine, sincere, maintains a sense of humor (I'm funny and will make you laugh), avoids unrealistic promises, displays keen wit (you'll need it with me:), quick to build rapport, displays a winning personality, possesses a personal magnetism, views problems as opportunities and has energizing optimism and can remain optimistic under adverse conditions, displays refinement and character, trustworthy, commitment to his own core values and beliefs, self-reliant and focused.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms