Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Blitzkid
Looking for somebody to share in life's adventures
Online: 1757 days ago   Updated: 1757 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Brockport New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I'm an independent, sort-of geeky bloke looking for a partner in crime, so to speak. It's a little embarassing being on this website, but having no interest in the bar/club scene and a very tight group of friends, it's a bit difficult to meet people in the real world.

I hold a full time job working logistics/shipping for an electronics recycling company. Additionally, I process special orders for Xerox.
Most of my free time is spent running, making/mixing music, reading and exploring Rochester. I also spend almost every weekend during the summer at the Sterling Renaissance Festival; it's a second home.
If I had more time, I would add roadtripping and camping/hiking to my list of hobbies, but the weekends just aren't long enough.

Overall, I like to think I'm outgoing, highly motivated and intelligent.
That being said, I can be pretty stubborn and opinionated from time to time, but nobody is perfect.

Other interests:

Movies/Directors: Ridley Scott, Peter Jackson, A Knight's Tale, Amelie, Labyrinth, Reclaiming the Blade, Gladiator, Serenity, Love the Beast, Senna.


Music: Blitzkid, Mika, Plushgun, Freezepop, Fleetwood Mac, The Clas, Burzum, Calabrese, Emperor, Regina Spektor, electronic dance music (house, trance, techno), John Mayer Trio, Massive Attack, David Gray, Tiger Army, David Bowie.


Books/Authors: The Driver, Jane Austen, Stiff, William Gibson, J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter, The Pirate Queen, New York Diaries, Walden, The Histories, Jeremy Clarkson, American Psycho, Black Swan.


Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Top Gear (U.K.), Doctor Who, Firefly, No Reservations, Mythbusters, Dark Shadows, House, Bones.

What I'm Looking For

I would really like to find somebody physically active, independent, who doesn't take themselves too seriously. A nerdy side would be a huge bonus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms