Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Blissfull1111
Loving life, living free
Online: 1852 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Sacramento California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I see myself as openminded, compassionate, friendly, loving and fortunate. I believe that life is full of richness, blessing and sweetnes... I am happy most of the time; I believe in being who I am, I see that anything other the authentic living isn't a kind way of treating my self.

I love to camp, the morning fire the coffee brewing, the sunrise, and the crispness of the air. Love to hike, climb hills, find new trails, listen to the song from the whistle of a free bird. I am pleased when I am barefooted lying underneath a shady tree, smelling roses, chasing butterflies and following a rainbow. I love to sing, dance and laugh through tears, make new friends and count my blessings.

Writing is my passion, expressing myself through poetry, telling a sad tales with a happy endings. Forging through imagineation keeping up with time and it s heros.


What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a kind heart and a gentle demanor. A sharp wit, the confidence to be silly and a contagious smile. I seek someone to adore not change to any particular specifications. Hugs and kisses in plain view, the art of romance in a simple style. Someone to tell me there is lipstick on my teeth, someone to hold my hand when life shows me kindness, someone to hold me tight when it all seems unbearable.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms