Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BlissfulRaise
Still know who you are! Through the rough n tough.
Online: 1675 days ago   Updated: 1680 days ago   Joined: 1680 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Other than working two jobs and going to CMU full time, I enjoy doing things such as camping, boating, and snowmobiling. I know my way around and engine, and I also do enjoy playing some sports for fun. =) Music is my life. I play drums, piano, and I absolutely love singing! Music preferences include pretty much anything and everything, rock, R&B, hip hop, rap, classic, and some country. I am willing and capable of doing projects myself, including painting, carpeting, renovation and such, but it would be fantastic to meet someone who can do the same. Im looking for a relationship. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman right. One who loves having fun, and someone who I can depend on for "handy man" situations.
Yes, I am only 20. But I am very mature for my age, and I know what it is I am looking for. =)

As a side note: If you are looking for a one night stand, or to "get lucky" on the first date, please just save both of us time, and move on to the next profile. =)You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I am incredibly picky, but I know what I want, and I know what I like. =) For starters! You gotta have a job and a car. =) lol Im not one to be mean or rude, but I am kinda picky! It even boils down to teeth and facial hair. haha. Simple! I just need to be physically attracted, preferred a non smoker, attending college? No kids. Lol someone who just wants to be him, and make something incredible of himself someday!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms