My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun, Flirty, and love to bake
Online: 1487 days ago   Updated: 2073 days ago   Joined: 2073 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Casual, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am 23 and go to school at Lincoln Culinary Institute for International Baking and Pastry and absolutely love it. I am currently working as a personal assistant for a wood working company and am one of only 2 girls that work there, it is definitely not a frilly job, but is a lot of fun and interesting. I used to be a very picky eater but since joining culinary school I have become interested in trying new restaurants and cuisines. I love anything involving water from snorkeling and scuba diving to jet skiing and tubing. Things I want to do: go sky diving, visit Louisiana because i am a big fan of creole food and want to go there on a food vacation! I also love college football, I am a big noles fan and go to tally at least once a year to see a game. I am open and honest and will answer any question, because there is very little that I haven't heard before. I also like to see the good in people and am very trustful unless I have been given a reason not to be. If there is anything else you want to know just ask.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is open and honest, respectful and knows how to have fun but also when to just chill and relax. I am a social butterfly when it comes to going out so I need someone who is the same way and won't just stand around like a wallflower. I need someone who will speak their mind and thinks communication is a major priority when it comes to a relationship if it gets that far.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date