Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Bizkitmaster
Rebuilding my life and finding that special someone!
Online: 2325 days ago   Updated: 2327 days ago   Joined: 2327 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Myles I am trying to get my life back on track it's been really hard these past months but I am seperated from my wife we are no longer together on her behalf, to me in a relationship communitcation is the biggest thing and that's where I'll leave it at that in relationships people will make mistakes nobody's perfect but God and God only, anyway I am just a simple guy who is laid back not to bad but I am a gamer and a computer wiz at times I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I am currently working at Mcdonalds not a dream job of mine but hey it pays the bills right now, my goal in life is to live as happy as I can and hopefully find someone who likes me for me and will accept me for me and also want to try to get into things that I like and I hope I can get into things that person would like I am just hoping God will give me another chance at someone special out there.
What I'm Looking For

I believe that my perfect match is someone who loves me for me who will want to be with me, try new things that I enjoy and also the same for me in what she likes to do, I hope that she is a Christian who loves the Lord with all her heart, I hope that she wants nothing to do with smoking or drinking or any other drug out there I am drug free, always have always will be, and isn't afraid to communicate with me is open to tell me problems she's facing or things that are on her mind I am not trying to be picky but I know she is out there and if she is reading this is that girl who wants to have a real relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms