Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Billiam426
I like turtles.
Online: 2203 days ago   Updated: 2203 days ago   Joined: 2203 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hoschton Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello, my names Will, how 'bout that ride in? I guess that's why they call it Sin City... It's a pleasure to meet you, i am 22 years young and only getting younger. I am into fast cars, easy women, and cheap thrills. I am a truck driver for a living hauling flatbed, job sucks hours are long and pay is shitty, but hey its a job so how can i complain? I grind hard but play harder. I love my crown but I'll take whatever I can, when I'm not driving I like working on cars and bikes. I have way to many projects at my house and they include, a 68 roadrunner, a 70 satellite, a 84 silverado, a 71 harley sporster, and a few other odds and ends. I'm usually hanging out with what little friends I have. I've learned that friendship ain't forever and they come and go. I've got a hand full but there nothing to write home about. Were usually getting drunk or trying to find a party but that hardly happens so it's just drinking at my house, which is just fine with me. I will one day be rich and famous or just rich it doesn't matter to me, but "I gotta die with money because I wasn't born with it." I'm pretty tatted up, got 9, arms, chest, stomach, knees, and plan on getting more. Don't really know why I get them I just like them and think it's badass. I love animals had a few dogs but I love pits, I've got a blue now and he's the prettiest thing I've seen. He's dumb as hell but he's cute. I love all types of music, country, punk, metal, rap, just depends on the mood I'm in I guess. But thats about all for me, I'd love to hear from you, will see ya.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Not really sure what to put here. I ain't picky when it comes to the women I like. I mean besides the normal, attractive, funny, good personality, good taste in music. You know, shit like that. If that sounds like you, I'll be here.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms