My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a sweet, down-to-earth lady...
Online: 1564 days ago   Updated: 1565 days ago   Joined: 1566 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Levittown New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Scruffy, Casual, Average
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm an easygoing, carefree, fun-loving guy. I'm looking for a nice lady to spend time with, go out and have fun, and get to know.

I like to cook, go to the movies, attend various events and carshows. During this time of year it's nice to go for walks in the park or down at the boardwalk by the beach. I like to go to the zoo, the aquarium and visit other fun attractions similar to this.

My family and friends are important to me. I'll usually meet up with my friends at the local hangout for a few drinks, dinner or a game of pool. I also like to spend time with my son, who I have with me part of the week. We will usually go out to the park, or go for a game of mini-golf together.

I work full-time in the construction industry, but I always make sure to have time for what's important in life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a sweet, down to earth, fun-loving person for good times, companionship, and dating.

It would be nice to have someone to enjoy life with. Someone to take out to dinner, check out the latest movie, hang out at a coffee shop, attend an event, or try new things with. It's always nice to stay in, cook a meal together and just relax too.

For a first date I'd like to do something where we can get together, relax, talk, and get to know one another.. maybe a coffee shop or restaurant.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date