Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BigCountryTex
Want to go fishing?
Online: 2282 days ago   Updated: 2673 days ago   Joined: 2673 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ft. Riley Kansas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I know who I am and what I want. I am a sweet, caring, south Texas man. I dont like drama, or stress. Both of those get ya no where. I dont argue or fight, doesnt mean I wont stick up for what I believe or think is right. I am an adult and there is no need to yell to get your point across. I have 3 kids but unfortunately they do not live with me. I do call and talk to them everyday though. As like any parent out there my children come first, if they and when they need their daddy I am always there for them. I love fishing and anything outdoors. In the summer time im out on the water about 5 times a week, of course thats after work. So hopefully that tells ya how much I enjoy it. I do believe you have to make compromises and sacrifices in a relationship. I am very understanding man who is not afraid to ask for help when I need it. Hopefully this gives you an idea of who I am. Dont be afraid to message me or ask any questions.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a gal who loves fishing, the outdoors, and big dogs (I have an European great dane). I want someone who is as much drama free as possible, very understanding and sweet. I am an affectionate man and would like to find someone who is the same. I dont want someone who is messy but doesnt have to be OCD, lets just say up kept is nice (im talkin about her house).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms