My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Back in the mix...
Online: 2055 days ago   Updated: 2055 days ago   Joined: 2055 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Asheville North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I don't think its possible to reach 50 without a past and I'm no exception. However, having one and living in it are 2 very different things. I do not live in mine, theres too much ahead.
I think I have a good sense of humor, although it can be a little dry sometimes and I do like to laugh. I do a little writing from time to time and am published, so Im a little creative.
I have 4 grown children, (3 by marrige), in Florida, Dallas and Atlanta, no pets and a few silk houseplants that are doing well no matter where I put them. I came to North Carolina a few years ago for a fresh start and work as a counselor in Asheville.
I am healthy and work out at the gym 4-5 times a week but am not a gym rat, I just like the way it feels. Im not a player and I don't play games. I'm not needy, although I like to feel needed, I am mentally and emotionally stable, and much rather build bridges instead of walls when it comes to matters of the heart. Im interested in finding a lady who's comfortable with herself and is sincerely interested in a good nurturing relationship rather than the notion of one.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who likes to laugh, whos easy going and yet challanges me. I like ladies close to my age, I believe theres an elegance that comes from a few years that cant be found in 20 somethings.
I like a woman whos confident in herself, independant and self assured.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date