Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BiManda
I'm looking for my perfect woman
Online: 2631 days ago   Updated: 2631 days ago   Joined: 2631 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Piasa Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a bi female. I am looking for a girlfriend to have an actual relationship with. Someone to hold and adore. A companion. I have a boyfriend already. We have been together almost 2 years and are totally committed. I am not a swinger and I don't cheat. Ever. I would be the exact same way with my girlfriend. Completely true to that one special girl.

Occasionally my boyfriend would like to be involved in some way , but for the most part the relationship would be strictly between me and my girlfriend. He does not have to be involved in intercourse, but he would at least like to be there from time to time or have her be there with us.

I am not looking for a hook up, I am looking for someone to get to know and form a relationship and whenever/if something happens between us, I want it to be because some kind of connection is there, and not just a casual thing.

I am 23, thin/fit, brunette, brown eyes, 5'4", 104 lbs. He is 22, thin/muscular, brunette, hazel eyes, clean cut, 6'2", and about 160 lbs.



View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For


What I am looking for: A potential relationship with a Single Female (No Couples), preferably ages 20-27, preferably white (but I do find people of another ethnicity attractive as well), slender to average build, comfortable with being with a woman, open to occasional interaction with a male.

What I am not looking for: Couples, BBW, Drug users, casual sex.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
55.6641ms