Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BettyAnne2402
Looking for my Rockstar
Online: 1873 days ago   Updated: 1873 days ago   Joined: 1873 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Harrsiburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I LOVE music. It is my life. I wouldn't make it through the days without it. I love mainly rock but I'll listen to anything. Some of my favorite bands are: The Used, Framing Hanley, Halestorm, HIM.
I'm a huge writer. I love poetry, writing stories, anything. I also love art, it helps me express myself. Reading is a big thing for me too. You can always catch me with my nook. I'll read just about anything.
I love watching movies and my favorite actor is by far Johnny Depp. I'm also a Jackass addict(There, I said it.) :)
I love horseback riding, I couldn't see my life without it. And Show Jumping is my passion. I'm also a big cat person(I have 4). But I love all animals. :)
I'm currently taking classes at HACC for nursing and I love it, no matter how stressful. I plan on eventually moving out to Loveland, Colorado sometime after I graduate college. It's just so wonderful out there.
My favorite colors are black and purple. And I'm a Monster energy lover! ;) Coffee is cool too.
I want someone who will care about me for me, not just what I am on the outside, but on the inside. I've been hurt before and I'm done with jerks. I want a real, genuine guy. :)
I guess you could classify me as s skater/scene????? Call me what you want, but I am just ME.
Love me for who I am, not just what I look like. Personality is a big thing.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who will care about me for who I am. Not just what's on the outside, but what's on the inside. I want a real, genuine guy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms