My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone serious
Online: 2076 days ago   Updated: 2076 days ago   Joined: 2076 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fairport Harbor Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm 25 I go to school, I work, and I live on my own, and I even have a car!! I had a good childhood, almost too good. I never had to work for a thing til I turned 16. I was spoiled I admit it. I want to meet a guy who will spoil me in a different way. I want their attention, not their money. I am very family oriented. I want kids one day. But first I have to find that guy whos not perfect, but perfect for me. I do want to get married and have kids before I turn 30. I am probably the most different girl you could ever meet. I am a tomboy and a girly girl all wrapped up into 1. I love getting muddy and dirty. Love working with my hands, but I also love having the chance to dress up, don't do it very often tho.

I am not on here for sex at all. In fact I believe in waiting for the right time for that, no I wont wait til marriage unless we both agree to it, but I wont meet u and 2 dates later sleep with u. I want what my parents had. Someone who will be there for me no matter what, my good and bad days. In return I will be there for you too. Just treat me right, show that you care. and above all you gotta like to show affection.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am sick and tired of the guys who claim they are sweet and caring and then a few months later they have turned into complete assholes. I want someone who will be themselves and will let me be myself. I want someone who knows how to treat and spoil a girl. I want a guy who out of no where will text you to say they miss you. I want that true love, where they would do anything for you. I don't care what your job is, or where you came from.

I can be clingy, and I fall easy so if ur here to play with me keep on looking. I am looking for someone taller than 5'9", who can handle a thicker girl, and who is between the ages of 21-34. Someone who doesn't mind texting a lot, who lives within 30 minutes of Lake county. Also if you smoke, please don't answer my ad. My dad died from it. To explain what I mean by clingy. I want to be in constant contact, texting or calling. That I wanna be together as much as possible. Most guys don't like that tho. If u do I'm looking for someone like you :)

Hope 2 hear from u soon :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date