My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm looking for those down to earth Women!
Online: 1518 days ago   Updated: 1518 days ago   Joined: 1518 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Clean Cut, Trendy
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

* I have tried the " black ladies" and have found out that I need something different.

With saying that I am single and have 2 boys who are my world. I have a great personality and good sense of humor. I like helping others in any possible way I can. I like sports on all levels and will hit up any game or playoff that is in town. I listen to just about everything in the music world. I'm very close with my family and friends. I make sure I have time to hit up bars when I have time, going out to just hang out, spending time with that special someone or just lounging and chilling. I'm no thug dude but I can definetly hold my own. I'm very successful and enjoy being able to have what I want and need. I'm not down with drama so don't bring it. If u want to know more and it sounds like we can hit it off hit me up!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone I can build a relationship with and grow from that. I need a woman who is not about games and willing to stand firm behind her man no matter what. Im looking for a independent woman who can stand on her own two feet at any time. Someone who is outgoing, has a sense of humor and who is spontaneous above all else. I will leave it at that for now..... Want more? Hit me up!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date