Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Benji05
Where do you wanna go today?
Online: 2192 days ago   Updated: 2192 days ago   Joined: 2192 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wise Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a college graduate and extremely ambitious, I want to succeed in every aspect of my life. I have a good job, work hard, and enjoy life to the fullest. I love the outdoors, traveling, spontaneous adventures, all types of music, and living life in the moment.

Its really hard for me to describe myself and interests because my personality has so many different angles. One day I will be in camo, hunting and camping then that evening I might be at a rock concert in Charlotte or Asheville. Or maybe on the lake fishing or kayaking in the evening when I had been out riding my motorcycle all day long. And would even go as far to say....coming home from work with coal dust and grease from head to toe, just to put on a dress suit and go out for dinner.
Its not that I dont know who I am or want to be and what direction I should go in life.....its that I am all of these and happy knowing I am not suited into any particular stereo type.

What I'm Looking For

I recently decided to join the online dating scene just to see what is out there and broaden my horizons. I love good conversation, learning about different paths people have chosen in life, and the thrill of meeting someone new that you never knew existed. So I hope to make some new friends and maybe get the opportunity to know a few of you....and if there is some chemistry and attraction then maybe a little more.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms