My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Check me out ladies
Online: 1883 days ago   Updated: 1883 days ago   Joined: 1883 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milford New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Ben, I'm 26 years old and live in Milford, NY. I am a laid back guy who loves to do many different things to have fun. My favorite time of the year is definitely summer and most of my favorite activities are summer based. I love kayaking, swimming, hiking, and camping. I also love to go to Celtic Festivals and participate in bagpipe and drum competitions. I am a drummer in a pipe and drum band and I am also learning to play the bagpipes. I am so interested in my Celtic heritage that I plan on going back to school within the next year and go for my degree in Celtic Studies with a concentration in language and music. As far as music goes, I am a fan of many kinds of music, including country, classic rock, modern rock, pop, Celtic rock, classical celtic music. I've always tried to make it more simple by saying anything between Taylor Swift to GWAR. I also like to go to the movies. I like comedies and epic action sci-fi and fantasy. I have much more to say but don't want to keep babbling so if you want to know more, just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is down to earth. Kind of cliche, I know but very true. I'm looking for a woman who likes to have fun and try new things. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who will love me for me and won't mind the fact that I am a little bit of a nerd or geek. I would like to meet a woman who can have just as much fun at home as they can when going out. I just want to meet that someone to make me happy and that I can make happy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date