Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BellahVitah
Are there any REAL men left?!
Online: 2641 days ago   Updated: 2641 days ago   Joined: 2641 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey! My name is Kaht, I'm a single mother and a full time cake decorator for Publix. I've been there for 4 years now and I truly enjoy what I do. I'm a very strong, independent, and mature women. Don't let the age fool you, I've accomplished more in my life then most women who are twice my age. I'm a very down to earth kind of girl who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I love to go out and have fun, but I enjoy being home, watching a movie, and cuddling more than going out! I'm very honest and upfront with everything in my life. I believe communication is the #1 key to any relationship, weather it's with family, friends, or boyfriend. I'm not the type of girl who plays with peoples emotions, if you can't be upfront with where we stand, than don't bother talking to me. I'm the kind of girl who will go over the moon and jupiter for my man, and I expect the same in return. I have a pure and honest heart, and that's what seems to be getting me in trouble... I guess being a ride or die chick is a bad thing now a days? Don't get me wrong, I love having a good time and doing simple things like a walk in the park or midnight hot tub dates. I'll let you know upfront, I'm not into one night stands or bend over buddies, if that's what you think you will get with me, let me save you hassle and tell you know it's not gonna happen with me! I can handle my own and I take my responsibilities very serious... but I can be the biggest joker ever at the same time. I'm well rounded and diverse and I'm looking for someone who can meet me half way. I'm a beyond acceptable person, and I'm looking for someone who is too
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a MAN who is mature and responsible. I'm not saying you need to be a millionaire, but, I do want a man who has his own car, own place, and pays his own way! I want someone who can have fun and enjoy life with me. Who is ready to commit and maybe in the future seattle down and start a life. I want someone who enjoys to just lay on the sofa, with a good movie, and cuddle and have some laughs. I want someone who is kind and pure with their actions. I want someone who is on the same page as me and can respect and understand that I'm a single Mom, and can't go out and club every weekend. Someone who can take me as I am, and truly love me for it. There's no need for head games and all that mess. We aren't in high school anymore, so don't act like we are. Someone who can look beyond my boobs and my ass, and really get to know me for me. I don't judge people before I know them... so do the same.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms