Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Belcross
Hey everybody!
Online: 2383 days ago   Updated: 2383 days ago   Joined: 2383 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Slim
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I'm an adorkable type of fellow. I'm sweet but nerdy. :P. I'm also kinda eccentric and have some odd tastes in film, tv shows, etc. I'm usually pretty chill and willing to do whatever people wanna do like hanging out, going to the movies, etc. I'm a pretty loyal friend and I've been there for my friends when I knew they needed me because I knew they'd do the same for me. Oh and I'm a bit of a smartass.

I hate seeing those pet commercials that shows us abused animals that people are wanting you to adopt. I hate seeing them because I feel so sorry for them and it makes me want to adopt them all. (I'm probably gonna lose a man card for this, but oh well)

What I'm Looking For

Dating wise, I'm not really looking for flings or one night stands but I wouldn't say that I'm looking for true love currently. If I find it then yay, then if not well I have faith that I will at some point. I just wanna date a girl, have fun with with her, make her (and by extension, myself) happy, treat her nice and see where it leads us. To me, that's the fun in dating...the journey with that person. :)

I don't think I should add much more on here. First dates are there to kinda get to know your date and get a feel for them to see if they're right for you or not. I think it might make first dates a bit awkward if you already know everything about them. :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms