Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Beckaboo54
Hey guys!! I'm Becky :)
Online: 1996 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey guys, Im Becky. Im not really good at writing much about myself, but im going to give it my best shot. haha

Im currently an EMT and Firefighter, and plan to do that for a long time. I love volunteering for the fire department, and wouldnt be myself without it. Kinda cheesy, but thats how it is. Some of my best friends have come to me through the fire department, and i wouldnt trade them for the world.

The littlest things make me laugh. Fireworks always amaze me, no matter how many times I see them. Im not perfect, nowhere near it actually. My hair doesnt always stay in place,I trip and spill things...alot. Im clumsy, and sometimes have a broken heart. My friends and I fight, and theres some days where nothing seems to go right. But when I think about it and take a step back, I realize how truly amazing my life really is, and thats all I could really ask for, right?

What I hope to do with my life is become a skilled EMT, and Firefighter. I am currently going to school to become a fire investigator, so hopefully that plays out for me. I also want to have a family. My family is close knit, and i dont know what I would do without them. Hopefully in the future, I can have my own family the same way. :)

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile, and laugh. Im dont really have a "type," and I tend not to judge people on whats on the outside. If you can make me genuinely happy, then thats a good thing. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms