Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Becca67
Never let life steal your smile!
Online: 2061 days ago   Updated: 2061 days ago   Joined: 2061 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I enjoy camping, hiking, bike riding, boating, casual fishing, camp fires, movies, snuggling on the couch, playing board games and cards and would love to do more traveling. I am a "people person" and enjoy doing things with friends and family. [Not just my friends/family, but also the friends/family of my loved one.] I am a Christian with an open mind to what others believe. I have 2 children, one just graduated high school and the other about to start middle school (6th grade). My kids are good kids, no drama. I am fine dating someone with children. I drink socially and prefer the person I am with also only drinks socially, as I was married to an alcoholic for 21 years. I am extremely honest and it is an absolute necessity that the person I am with also values and practices honesty. I am easy going, down to earth and can find humor in absolutely anything. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I love to laugh and have fun! My musical taste?!! Well, I am about as eclectic as they come. I listen to everything (least favorite: rap).
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest and has integrity; someone who does not do drugs (that includes "pot"...some people do not believe that counts...it does to me); someone with a healthy respect for alcohol (meaning...their life does not revolve around getting drunk, but enjoying the occasional beverage is still a part of their life); someone who can find the humor in situations - good or bad; someone who is attracted to a woman who can get dirty camping and hiking and still clean up nice and wear heels out on the town; someone REAL! I am not and never will be a Barbie Doll, but I am average build, care what I look like and am an honest, fun-loving person with tons of friends. I am looking for a clean cut, honest man who enjoys socializing as much as he enjoys alone time and knows how to enjoy life!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms