My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
One of a Kind.Fun Loving.Outgoing.Heart of Gold
Online: 2208 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2242 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garden Grove California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey. I never know what to write in these things so pardon me for being all over the place. I'm pretty shy when you first meet me, but get to know me and you'll see I've always got a joke on the way. I tend to get along with any kind of person. I definitely know when to be serious though. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I like going to out and having fun, but I also like staying home watching a good movie. Right now I’m going to cosmetology school.I got to school 40 hours a week. Then I plan to go back to school to become an ultra sound technician. I love to try and learn new things. I like most types of music, but country is my favorite then rock, pop, and so on. I have four tattoos and for now I plan to get more. So I’m not sure what else to say so if you want to know anything else just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who I can just be myself around. I hate the guys who try to change me. I am who I am. I am a little random, laugh at all the wrong things, very clumsy, I am always walking into something but at least I can laugh it off. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants or has some idea of what he wants. Please no crazy ex-girlfriends!!! I am just looking for a good guy. I am a hopeless romantic so it would be nice if you were one too, at least a little bit of one. Wow 160 characters is harder to write then I thought it would be... In a nut shell I am not picky.. Looks aren't everything.. to me its more about whats on the inside that counts..if you can laugh at yourself thats a big plus..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date