My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Isn't six a little overkill?
Online: 1867 days ago   Updated: 1893 days ago   Joined: 1893 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sunnyvale California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm the sensitive artsy type. I'm a musician, a writer an artist. I'm very much a take things as they come kind of person. I'm pretty passive and tend to just be the support rather than lead role. Admittedly, I'm a bit of a doormat, but only when I want to be. I have a very dry and quirky sense of humor that's kind of hard to pick up at first. I'm a spacecase who feels more than thinks, emotions come easy to me. I have an attitude and an acid tongue, I don't take crap from other people. I'm independant but clingy, quiet and needy, smart but naive. I'm lots of different things that contridict each other. I like to cook, clean and other house-wifey things. I'm a pirate at heart and love to go exploring. I'm huge advocate for video-games as art. And music takes a major portion of my creative energies.
What I'm Looking For

A knight in shinong armor, essentially. I want a man, strong and proud, who will protect me and be one of the few tangible things in my ever floating exsistance of grey-matter. I need a practical, possesive, dominant enough to be in charge, but to also respect my feelings and opinions. I'm a big believer in opposites attract, I've always had a thing for the muscled up Alpha-male jock types.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date