Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Beachgirlobx
Im looking for my Soulmate
Online: 2274 days ago   Updated: 2274 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love sports! Mainly volleyball, basketball and football! I am a huge Steelers fan who also loves the beach and especially surf fishing it's my favorite thing to do. I love the Outer Banks I consider that place my church it's where I go to feed my soul! I guess you can say i'm a saltwater kind of girl! If you ask me about myself I would have to say that I try to live life honest, drama free, and alittle laid back!!! But I will have to admit to being a total smart ass but its always playful and in good fun!! I love to cuddle and snuggle I'm looking for my soulmate!!! I like going to the gym and I'm also a bit of a History Bug! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to see bands and I love to cook especially on the grill with a cold one in hand. I try to find the fun in life and like laughing at the little things! I also have no problem laughing at myself!! So I'm looking for someone who wants to laugh. cuddle and fish on the beach with me! P.S not really looking for serial daters!!!!
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for my soulmate someone who loves to Surf Fish and loves the Outer Banks as much as I do. I also love to cuddle so that is a must as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms