My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Family,faith, friends, fun and food love then all
Online: 1614 days ago   Updated: 1614 days ago   Joined: 1614 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Laguna Niguel California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
About Me

My life is full in every way except for one aspect, and at this point I'm ready to enter into a quest to seek that aspect fulfilled, a relationship. A relationship that will be deeper and stronger than any other relations I have known. I am a very loyal person, I have friends that I have had ongoing relationships with for over 25 years. Living a life of integrity, and honor is a priority that keeps lasting relationships.

I'm Italian so I am a romantic who loves to laugh and enjoy food, fun, friends and family. I have played drums since I was in junior high school. I started working at the same age as when I started playing drums and have continued to do both since then, so I'm not an "out to lunch wanna be rock star", though I have known and played with few. I have played in every thing from symphonic to rock bands. I write, record and produce music as a hobby.

I like to spend week ends in Big Bear, in the summer as well as the winter, going out to dinner, movies, having friends over for dinner or game night or to watch a movie, taking a ride down the coast, traveling, skinning, dancing, adventure is always good, I enjoy art galleries (I painted acrylic on canvas for about 4 or 5 years as a hobby and now I enjoy doing graphic art with Photoshop, so art is just a part of the way I think.)

I know who I am and I know what I am looking for in a relationship. Life is way to short for games, so I am not a player. If you are looking for someone that will be committed in the good and bad, someone who would rather make you glad than sad, someone that will not only hold you but someone that will really know you, then let's get in touch and see how much we get along.

What I'm Looking For

Some one that i will be able to say is my best friend, who will be there in the good and the hard times. Some one that i can love and trust and will love and trust me. Some one that has same faith and family values.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date