My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where's that funny joker of mine at.
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1842 days ago   Joined: 1842 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clarksville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I grew up to learn that in a relationship lying and cheating is wrong so that's why i hate the idea of doing it so i DO NOT DO IT. I'd rather be super spontaneous. I love any type of music, but mostly i listen to rock and anything near that genre of music. Music is my life it keeps me going no matter what. I am play 2 instruments ( Clarinet and Viola) and i am trying to find someone to teach me how to play the guitar. I love to write songs poems stories anything you name it. I love to sing also its just the fact i dnt have the best voice in the world but not exactly the worst either . I'm a bubbly girl who is very funny and will do and try everything atleast once.I want to be a Untied States Air Force still photographer, but i currently have a sucky job at Little Ceasers until i go to basic. I love photography and i do it in my spare time. My fav color is blue (i was born is san diego so i love the water( its blue that's y i love the color blue)). S What else, oh yes? I don't do drama that's for one thing. So if your worried if ill bring drama into your life just cross that off your list i wont do it. I am looking for a serious relationship. I do love to play sports i am always out and about. i am driven to succeed in life and i dnt let anyone tell me different. I'm in the process of of finding a stable job to help my parents and not just babysitting. I am a huge family person. i am super caring about others i would rather go spend 100 dollars on a random stranger living on the streets. I love to work out and exercise I'm becoming a new me by loosing some weight i had major health conition were i had to gain some weight but I'm healthy and loosing that weight again to a decent size my gaol is to stay atleats 145.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that has these qualities:
Super Caring
not a quality but has to have a job i am not supporting no one


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date