My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I've crossed oceans of time for you
Online: 1625 days ago   Updated: 2074 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to drop by. I'm just a simple person with simple likes and dislikes. I enjoy gardening, reading, and being outdoors in the spring/summer/fall. Not real fond of the winter months, so I tend to like to hibernate whenever possible. lol My music interests are very varied and alot of what I listen to depends on my mood at the time. It could be anything from heavy metal to classical to blues. Not a big fan of RAP or opera though. Laughter and having fun are also a big part of my life, as are children (my grandkids), and animals. Anything else you may want to know, you'll just have to ask. Please note**I am NOT here looking for sex or casual encounters. I'm looking for the last love of my life. And hopefully we'll have at least a few things in common.
What I'm Looking For

The type of person I'm looking for will have to be calm, mellow, and very laid back. I don't want or need any kind of drama. A love of animals, children and laughter are musts. If you drink on a daily or weekly basis then we won't get along. An occasional drink at home or out is fine. It's not important that we have everything in common because doing new and different things can be alot of fun. If you enjoy being outdoors during the warmer months and staying in when the snow flies, great! If you really are looking for a special, long-term relationship, then send me a message. I promise that I've had all of my shots and don't bite. lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date