My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone to share my heart with!
Online: 2211 days ago   Updated: 2211 days ago   Joined: 2211 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Overland Park Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi, my name is Brandon. I live in Overland Park. I work in the family business which is trucking and wharehousing. I have a dog and two cats. I have a daughter who is 6 and she lives with her mom in Colorado. She is my little angel. I love to watch and play sports. My favorite sports are, college football and basketball ( Rock Chalk Jayhawks), pro football (go Chiefs), golf. I have my favorite teams but I like them all till they play my team. I love the outdoors. I like camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, float trips, etc. I love going to my lake house anytime of the year just to get away from the city, but the summer is the best lake time do to the fact I can go swimming and get the boat out for some serious fun. I love to travel and want someone to travel with. I like to go out occasionally with my friends. I am just as easily pleased stay at the house and having friends over. I also love to just stay home on the couch in front of the tv or tied up in a good book. I love all kinds of music and love going to concerts. I'm here for a real relationship. I'm not into playing head games and don't want them played on me. If you want to anything about just ask and I will answer cause I'm open and honest to the fullest.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that is open and honest. I'm looking for someone I can be emotional and laugh with. I'm looking for someone that I can hold when there sad and I can brighten there day and they can do the same for me. I'm looking for someone who I can share my values and goals in my life. I want someone I can spoil every now in then. I want a woman who I can send flowers and romantic gifts to randomly. My ultimate goal is to fall in love and spend the rest of my life with the speacial woman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date