Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BamagirlUSA0913
Lookin 4 luv!
Online: 1682 days ago   Updated: 2387 days ago   Joined: 2387 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

Hello yall! well here goes again! i am lokking for my soulmate. I am not into playing games. I have been hurt so many times but am willing to try again. I am looking for a christian man. I have recently joined a church and am on fire for the Lord. I would really like someone local but if I have to travel some thats ok too. I am currently living at home due to some personal situations I have in the past. I am honest, caring, and have a heart of gold. i give my all in a relationship. I know how to treat a man right. i do love to be spoiled in return but who doesnt?! I have a daughter who does not live with me. I love fishing, bowling, reading, cuddling on the couch and of course shopping! If you are interested please give me a holler. I am on facebook with a picture. Hope to hear from you soon. ROLL TIDE!

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am looking for a christian man, who is on fire for jesus and can help me grow spiritually in him. want someone sweet, caring, understanding and is going to like me for who i am and will not try to change me. I love to laugh and have fun. i want someone who is trustworthy and is not into playing games. I do like a man that has some meat on their bones and go-tees are a plus!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms