My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just Checking Things Out
Online: 1585 days ago   Updated: 1588 days ago   Joined: 1588 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: ohatchee Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a little bit of everything rolled up in one. I am a country boy in that I love to fish, hunt, camp, and spend time on the river. Good ole boy in that I love Nascar, Monster trucks, football, and baseball. I love live bands. I can listen to all kinds of music but prefer Rock and Hip-hop to country. More into American eagle, Aeropostle, and Nike than Wranglers and cowboy boots. But do like a woman in boots.lol Anything else feel free to ask.
What I'm Looking For

I enjoy being around people who like to laugh and have fun. I am looking for someone who enjoys getting out of the house and having a good time as well as cuddling on the couch watching a movie or just hanging out at the house playing cards with friends. Someone to spend time with and get to know. I think everyone wants to find the one they cant live without. I am no different, but I am in no hurry. I want a best friend as well as a lover. Someone who when you get a message or a call from them, it brightens your day and puts a smile on our face. I am not looking for a serious relationship but if it ends up that way, it is what it is.You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date