Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
BaltimoreBlondie111
You be my sugar baby, I'll be your sweet iced tea
Online: 1908 days ago   Updated: 1908 days ago   Joined: 1908 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Baltimore Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am 27 years old and I am currently a full time graduate student pursuing my MBA . I always make time for myself, my friends and my family, the things that are important to me.
I love the Ravens and I love country music, I do listen to many types of music as well but country remains my favorite, I am in no way a country girl, just love country music. I am a Giants fan as well, but the Ravens remain my number 1 team!
I am not all that good at writing these descriptions about myself however, I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

*I want to know that you actually took the time to read my profile when you message me... "Hey", "Hi, How are you?", "Wanna chat?" etc., probably won't be enough to get a response from me*

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am at a place in my life where I am looking for that meaningful relationship with just the right person, a man that finally knows how to treat me right and show me the respect I deserve, and he will of course receive the same in return from me. I don't need much to keep me happy in life, I already have great friends, a great family, I'm working hard at a great career, now all I need is a good man by my side.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms