My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live Life!
Online: 2285 days ago   Updated: 2285 days ago   Joined: 2285 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am financially stable, funny, outgoing, good looking, independent, and compassionate. I am creative, artistic, musical, and dependable. I enjoy hiking, camping, mountain biking and martial arts.

As far as my current goals in life when im not saving lost puppies or rescuing helpless kittens from trees I can usually be found exploring the Black hills. I have taken up Photography again and am working on a photo book of the black hills. Visiting my children (yes I have 2 from a previous marriage) and trying new things.

As far as music movies and books go I love almost all kinds of music. Currently im listening to Blue October and. Im a fan of just about anything with Sean Connery, in my opinion the best bond ever. As for books the last ones I have read and my personal favorite is The Thief of Always, The Dark Tower Series and The Tao of Pooh. Yes I did actually read the Tao of Pooh and I found it confusing.

And if you haven't guessed by now I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who isn't into drama. Someone that I can laugh with, love with, and enjoy what life has to offer. I don't care what your past is and will respect you more if you have bettered yourself because of it. Everyone comes with baggage you have to deal with so you can either accept the person for who they are now or you can waste your life in self pity. I would rather live life. if I had a philosophy it would be “Fix the problem not the blame.

Looking for someone 25-37
Thin, Athletic or Average Build
Someone who enjoys the outdoors and isn't a couch potato


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date