My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun-loving mom seeks family guy
Online: 2046 days ago   Updated: 2046 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blandon Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First, and foremost, I am a mother of two wonderful children ages 7 and almost 11...as well as several furry critters which share our home. Family is extremely important to me. With a large very non-traditional extended family, life is busy and wonderful!

Aside from being a mother, I am an educator with my master's degree so I value the importance of intellect and crave a partner that can use their brain as much as their brawn! I am also a very independent type of person who tends to tackle a project rather than be the typical damsel in distress. (Yup, can change my own oil in the car if I have to!) I grew up on a dairy farm, so there's definitely a county streak in me. I love to be outdoors, do not shy away from getting dirty, and can actually drive a tractor as well as stick shift cars. I do have a tendency to listen to county music, but I actually enjoy a musical variety from blues and jazz to the occasional streak of heavier rock - leave out the majority of rap and all is well!

With two children at home and a full time career, it's hard to find time for personal interests. I do not watch a lot of TV, occasionally take in a hockey game (Go Flyers!), and love to read when I do not have a ton of papers to grade. I like the occasional movie, but would much prefer to go to a local pub to sit and talk over a drink and a few wings.

So if you're still reading and the thought of an independent mom with kids and critters doesn't scare you away, drop me a line! Be patient for a reply...life is busy around my place!

What I'm Looking For

My hope is find a man who shares my love of family, intellectual exchanges, and furry family members. No one is perfect, so I'm looking for someone who will accept me - warts and all...and who has a sense of humor to laugh at his own. I'd love to find a man who will challenge me, support me, and dance me around the kitchen in my bare feet when a great song comes on!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date