Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Babiigirl0793
Boo! xD
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well, I am a very bubbly, outgoing, and chill. Best three words to describe me. I tend to be shy here and there at first but, only because I tend to read people like books. I find it so much easier to sit back and watch how a person acts and who they hang out with and how they speak to those friends and usually you can tell if your even compatible. I am very romantic and passionate person I dont mind expressing my feelings in anyway. I love to write and read here and there I play video games mostly though. Tv is of course an american pass time but, I love to be encouraged to go outside even though your not going to have to twist my arm. I ride atvs and dont mind getting dirty. Yes, I am a tomboy Ive gone fishing since I can remember and hunting will be a new thing for me. But, I do like to dress up and go out with friends not to a mall but, just walking around going out to eat or going to the movies. I have had many friend like we all do but, one girl has shown me, even though for some reason I cant seem to get along with most girls, that the impossible is possible. She(daburghsfinest) and I have been friends for 4 years and we love to hang out with eachother. So, her AOK is impotant to me. Sorry but, hoes before bros anyday!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Truthfully I want a guy who has no walls and boundries. Meaning can open up to me and spill his heart to me if he wants to. I want someone to not only be a lover but a best friend. Someone who has my back like I have his. I hate games and I dont tolerate them life is to short. Pretty much a guy who isnt afraid to show affection and be open and honest with me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms