Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Azflyboy67
Life is Too Short: Be Happy
Online: 2090 days ago   Updated: 2090 days ago   Joined: 2090 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: san jose California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I was born in Tennessee and I was raised a southern gentleman. Unfortunately, I believe chivalry is dead in our generation. But, I try to make up for the lack of chivalry on my own. I enjoy the outdoors camping, as well as a resort vacation. I can do either a BBQ by the campground or a dinner and a move snuggled up to a cozy fire. I enjoy sports, most sports, but not all. I can not watch a minute of Pro Basketball. My favorites are Football(Pro and College), Hockey(Sharks only), Baseball(St.Louis and San Francisco) and College Basketball. In my younger years, I was a downhill snowboarder, the faster I could go, the better. I also learned how to inline skate a few years back in attempt to play roller hockey at the age of 39. I also am a freshman in an online course at a university studying Business Administration.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for some one with a big heart and can give love as well as receive it. I am looking for someone to compliment my loyalty, honesty, and public displays of affection with my own. I would like for my next mate to be interested in golf, does not have to play all the time, but at least be interested in my day on the course afterwards. I would like her to be able to cook. I am good with a grill and some veggies, but the rest no can cook. But most of all, she has to realize that we must laugh at ourselves because if we can not laugh at ourselves, who can we laugh at?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms