My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Possibly the one, see for yourself
Online: 1625 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Walpole Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

** all my pictures are old sorry ill try to get new ones up **

Lets see, a little about myself. I am honest, funny, goofy, athletic, reliable, and a little bit old fashion. i enjoy all kinds of music you could think of except songs just dedicated to basically being a junky, i mean how many times can one make a song about gettin high.

i use to play hockey. i played it for 14 years and once i graduate ill be getting back into it. i am in school to become a master automotive technician. i will be graduating in Dec. i can be nerdy and serious also i can turn any situation into a joke but when i am needed to be serious i dont joke.

I'm about 5'9 i think lol, italian, and i might be on a reality t.v show for A&E lol not getting my hopes up. I am easy going and very easy to talk to, i always know what to say and make people feel good.

idk what else to say, like its a dating site you gotta message the person to get to know them, so why you waiting. send me a message ^_^

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl that i can trust, that will be there for me just as much as i will be there for her. someone one that knows what she wants in life. someone with a good head on her shoulders.

these are pluses NOT requirements

red hair (natural)
tall girls
unique heritage

again there not requriements i have had long term committed relationships with girls that arent any of the above.

just be you dont try and be someone your not, i mean if we hit it off and fell in love why cheat yourself cuz i be fallin for someone your not, so just be you


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date