Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Audrii27
Music is my everything.
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2259 days ago   Joined: 2259 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

Im Audrii, im 19. Im a Unique character in this world. Music helps me push through the joys and struggles of everyday life. Im obsessed with tattoos and piercings, i am the proud owner of 13 man-made holes in my body (piercings). I am currently in Beauty School, working on getting my Cosmetology license. I have big dreams of owning my own business, managing bands, helping out Musicians, traveling the world, modeling and becoming well known, possibly even famous. Money doesnt mean that much to me, as long as i am respected and i get credit for the things i do, good or bad. im a very loving and caring soul, a mother-like figure to all my friends. im a very hard worker and i am extremely passionate, and in extremely good lover. my mind works in different ways, and i always think out of the box. i never have a dull moment, and i know when and where its better to act appropriate and when its a good time to bust out and be crazy. i love to party, but i stay in control at all times. there is a lot to me, so just ask if you wanna know. ill tell you!
What I'm Looking For

i want a musician, or someone creative in life. not Mr. John Doe, i want someone who loves to take risks in life. someone who enjoys music as much as i do, who lives to be unique and lives to be seen. someone who shares many of my interests.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms