Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Atmg68
I am looking for a understanding person and LOVE.
Online: 1047 days ago   Updated: 1047 days ago   Joined: 1047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am retired yes, i know at a early age too, long story but i can explain later if asked. I don't go out much but i do like to go shopping ( you know it gets my out and around people. I do like most History. My favorite place in time is the dark ages / the Middle Ages, or Medieval times. i like to target shoot in my garage with my airgun ( BB / Pellet) , boardgames,PC games, watch movies, some TV.


Age doesn't make the person..... The person makes the age.. You know the maturity thing says alot.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before.I am looking for something real, something that can work to be great. I am newly single .
I have not dated in awhile. Would be interested we could share in a phone chat until
we go to know each other. I am Not wanting / looking for that one thing that 80% of guys
look for.. I want more . I have many interests . I am a history buff, I like shooting my
Adult version Airgun ( BB/ Pellet gun),sometimes playing my PC games, hiking/camping,
woodworking is cool and I like learning. I have a Special case in why i am Retired so
young. I can explain that in detail later if you want.I love most Music (60s,70s,80s,90s)
mostly Rock N roll but some other types of music too. I like movies but not really
into drama , or horror. I do love to laugh ( laughing is good for the spirit) . In search
of a friend first and if it works out more. I do not need drama i need a friend
( someone to chat with , get to know and maybe have fun is we have some of the same
interests. I will say sometimes my spelling may be off but i'll tell you i am kinda
Dyslexic. I was a roofer, Trick Driver, and prep-cook..I do not drink to get drunk
Nor do i drink often ( stopped partying / clubbing when i was 25yrs old.
***re you can start messaging other members you can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms