Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AshtonLee
"if at first you dont succeed, keep trying "
Online: 1861 days ago   Updated: 1863 days ago   Joined: 1863 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Ashton, born and raised in Des Moines Iowa. I've played football since I was in the 5th grade except my senior yr in high school I broke my hand :/ football has always been my passion and I'm good at it, ill be playing college ball when I get in soon.still deciding where to go yet. I love messing around with cars and especially love driving 5 speeds and I've had quite a few of them. I'm an extremely respectful person with a big heart. I like working out and hanging out with friends in kum pastime when I'm not working. Ive had a pretty rough life but its made me who I am today. I don't like to dwell in the past I'm about moving forward to the future. Not that's it really matters buy I'm mixed with black, native American, German and Irish. Any questions just askk
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone I can trust, laugh with and have a good time no matter what were doing, someone that has a positive attitude and respects themselves and me. Someone I can have conversation with, and also last but not least has to be physically attractive. I'm not cocky but I do have a lot of confidence and definitely know I'm a good looking Guy. I'm 20 and really just looking for"miss right "
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms