Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
AshleyNicole91
Looking for my best friend and lover
Online: 2280 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2282 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Plains Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm all about the little things in life. I love being affectionate and close to someone. My family means the world to me. I'm very family oriented. My two nieces have my heart. God is a huge part of my life, my faith means a lot to me. I love kids, and hope to one day have my own family. I'm going to school for Surg Tech, I have a little over a year left. I'm from a small town, it has its ups and its downs. I like the familiar, easy going vibe of a small town, but I love the magic of the city. Distance in a relationship isn't a problem with me, although it is for most. Distance doesn't have to be permanent. It's hard enough to find someone to make you truly happy, I'm not gunna let the miles inbetween discourage it. Music keeps me going, it's something that will never abandon you. I've turned to music many times. I love comedy and war movies. Having lazy days in bed with a good movie never gets boring. I'm more of a homebody, but when I have that someone to do things with I'm definitely not opposed to doing so.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that's goal and family oriented. Someone that's looking for something serious and long term.Someone that wants to settle down, and have a family. Someone that's honest, trustworthy, sweet, and caring. Someone that wants to be there as my best friend, and my lover. Someone that will walk with me until the end
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms