Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ashley84
My relationship with Jesus is my #1 priority!
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2133 days ago   Joined: 2133 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jacksonville Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm on my iphone right now so I can't upload a pic, but I have a pic on Christian Mingle. My username is christiangirlfvr84. My name is Ashley and I have a twin sister. I have a BAS in business and am currently working in customer service. I am a chrisitan looking for a good Christian man. I don't cuss, drink or smoke. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I like all sorts of things such as goin to the movies, playing putt-putt, beach volleyball, going on cruises, snow skiing, camping, fishing, biking, road trips, whitewater rafting, tubing, going to the beach, hanging out with true Christians, etc. I love making new friends! I am very close with my family and that's how it will always be. I also love the Florida Gators, and love going to football games!! I'm not one to watch any football game though. I'm not that into the NFL but I love college football. If you want to know more, just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a true Christian man who has a personal relationship with Jesus, who makes Him his priority, and a relationship with a woman second. I've been in a relationship where my boyfriend puts his friends before me and we spend less and less time together. That's not how it's supposed to be. Church, family, and education are important to me. Since I'm 5'9", I am only interested in someone who is at least 6'. I wear heels sometimes and I'm not ok with being taller than my man. I just want to meet someone and hang out as friends and then see where things go.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms