My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm looking for a real man, and that may be you!
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cleveland Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I'm Ashleigh :) I'm a very hard working, driven girl, who is always happy and loves living life! I love sports, especially football and baseball! The COWBOYS are my favorite team of all time. I love those boys! I'm not a girly-girl, so to speak. I like a lot of things guys like haha. Like, with movies, I'm not really a chick-flick type of girl, I love war, car, and suspense movies. I love my truck! I have an f-150, and that truck is my baby :) I am a thrillseeker. I love to take risks, and I'll try anything once. I love to travel as well. The one place I must go is to Australia, but I want to travel all over the world. I am also in school. My major is accounting and I love it. I hope to make a great career out of it when I am done with school. I work as a cashier to get myself through school. I'm very driven when it comes to work and school. It's very important to me. Also, I love my family with all of my heart. I don't know where I would be without them. They are the most important people in my life. I love the Lord as well. He has blessed me with so much in my life. Anything else you wanna know, hit me up with a message! :)
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that will treat me right, share the same interests as me, and make me happy :) I want a man that loves his family like I love mine, and is as driven and caring as me. I would love to find a man that treats me like I am important, and not just another girl.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date